Live Webinar: Detection of Antigen Presentation

This webinar will cover: 

  • Detection of peptide presentation at the surface of Antigen-Presenting Cells (APCs) using TCR Dextramer® and flow cytometry
  • Application examples: Results for peptide pulsed T2 cells and PBMCs
  • Impact of TCR affinity on TCR Dextramer® binding

Date: Wednesday, 13 March, 2024

Time: 1 pm CET / 8 am ET / 5 am PT or

6 pm CET / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT

Location: Online

 

The live webinar will consist of a 30-minute presentation followed by a Q&A session.

You can choose from two live sessions.

 

Register Now



Meet our Technical Support Team

Valérie Bodemeyer, PhD

Technical Application Manager

Jaime James, PhD

Technical Application Scientist

Patricia Santos, PhD

Technical Application Scientist