Live Webinar: TCR Discovery and Validation

This webinar will cover: 

  • Mucosal-associated invariant T (MAIT) cell TCR Discovery using single-cell sequencing with dCODE Dextramer®
  • Production of candidate TCRs
  • TCR characterization and validation

Date: Tuesday, 23 April, 2024

Time: 1 pm CET / 7 am EDT / 4 am PDT or

7 pm CET / 1 pm EDT / 10 am PDT

Location: Online

 

The live webinar will consist of a 30-minute presentation followed by a Q&A session.

You can choose from two live sessions.

 

Register Now



Meet our Technical Support Team

Valérie Bodemeyer, PhD

Technical Application Manager

Jaime James, PhD

Technical Application Scientist

Patricia Santos, PhD

Technical Application Scientist